Canadian Security Magazine

Canadian Security introduces new advisory board

By Canadian Security Staff   

News security director of the year

Canadian Security recently appointed a new editorial advisory board — a group of professionals who will advise the publication on corporate security and related matters and will also form the judging committee for the upcoming Security Director of the Year.

The board comprises:

  • Martin Deslauriers, president, Providis Services Conseils
  • Agnes Pienio-Ganthier, regional loss prevention manager, Amazon Canada
  • Ken Doige, founder and CEO, ESRM Solutions
  • Roxanne Krause, director of security, CN Tower
  • Danielle Weddepohl, associate vice-president, safety and emergency management, Sheridan College
  • Rowan Hamilton, chief operating officer, Commissionaires Great Lakes

Canadian Security is grateful for the support of these security professionals, as well as all those who have previously served on the advisory board. For more details on the Security Director of the Year award, visit the 2023 nomination page. Submissions close on August 4, 2023.



Print this page


Stories continue below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *