www.canadiansecuritymag.com

Contact

CS
Canadian Security Magazine
111 Gordon Baker Road, Suite 400
Toronto, ON
M2H 3R1
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Editor
Neil Sutton
416-510-6788
nsutton@annexbusinessmedia.com

Associate Editor
Will Mazgay
416-442-5600 x3222
WMazgay@canadianmanufacturing.com

Account Coordinator
Kim Rossiter
416-510-6794
krossiter@annexbusinessmedia.com

Group Publisher
Paul Grossinger
416-510-5240
pgrossinger@annexbusinessmedia.com

Associate Publisher
Jason Hill
416-510-5117
c 437-922-6513
Jhill@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Aashish Sharma
416-510-5206
asharma@annexbusinessmedia.com