Canadian Security Magazine

Event

Retail Loss Prevention Forum

Event Type

More Events
Print this page

November 10, 2020


Join the Retail Council of Canada for the Retail Loss Prevention Forum to find out the latest insights and strategies for retailers in a COVID world.

November 10, 2020 | 2:00pm – 4:30pm ET | 1:00pm – 3:30pm CT | 11:30am – 1:30pm PT

Registration fee:
Members: Free
Non-Members: $49.00



Visit event's website
https://www.retailcouncil.org/webinars/retail-loss-prevention-forum/




Print this page

Related