About Us

A message from the publisher

Registration for Canadian Security Honours is now open! Join us for lunch on Oct. 17 in Mississauga, Ont., and help us celebrate!

The event includes:
  • Keynote address: Cameron Field, Vidocq Group
  • Lunch and networking
  • Award presentations:
Martin Green   Lifetime Achievement Award winner: Martin Green
Chris Anquist   Emerging Leader Award winner: Chris Anquist
Hi Nguyen  
Community Leader Award winner: Hi Nguyen
Joey Bourgoin  
Security Director of the Year: Joey Bourgoin